How can a Delted article be approved againThis is again me who have come with a doubt in mind regarding the article section. Now my doubt is regarding a article which was deleted by the article section editor but now it has been again approved. So far while working with the Techulator, I have not found this thing anytime before. I have also faced the deleting of the articles and what the message I got was: that you can't repose it. So what is that message if a deleted article got approved. What is the use of that message? Is that only for me? I guess this is not right. So I would just again request the webmaster to come with a reply with his views to this thread. The link for the article which was deleted and now approved is given below:
Lava Pixel V1 - The new high-end Android One smartphone
I would just like to know is it right by the webmaster?