You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: AdSense Issues

Im newbee here dont know what to do...

im here to learn about adsense and how can i earn more money from it im also new to adsense also..
    Mayur,
    Welcome to Techulator.com. You can earn money from here. The major sections are 'submitting technology articles' and Ask Experts section, where you can ask technological questions and answer to the questions asked by other members. Regarding adsense, unfortunately this is not available at present here. If you have your own adsense account, you can use it here.

yes i do have adsense account

You cant simply earn money from your adsense account. You need to submit articles, ask questions in ask experts section, provide answers in ask experts section etc. Then you will gain traffic and you will get adsense clicks. For submitting your adsense publiser Id first of all you need to become a gold level member.
    Sharing is Caring

Mayur, we extend our hearty welcome to you at Techulator. When we are new to any website, we usually do not know what to do and how go about at the website. However, gradually we start learning either from the existing members of the website or by reading various guidelines and help topics given at the website. Spend a few days at Forums Section reading all the important messages here, especially those marked with red pins. Try to improve your English writing skills by reading quality posts submitted by others. Please take care that whenever you type 'i', you must type it as a capital 'I'.

AdSense is a great source of earning money by those who submit quality posts at the website which offer this facility. Google places the ads on your articles or whatever you have posted on the web. When these ads are clicked by some reader of your article or other posts, you get paid by Google per click. The value of the clicks differs from ad to ad. If you can draw more number of readers to your posts, you can earn more AdSense revenue.