You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Self Introduction

Hi! iam sidhu i like to introduce myself here

Hi! friends i'm newbie here,my name is sidhu.I'm from india.I heard about Mywindowsclub recently by my friend and i joined today.I noticed that that i have several options, such as linking social networking site and linking Google Adsence account.I donot know how to earn with Google Adsence with Mywindowsclub.Anyway have a nice day.Thank you.
    Welcome to techulator name you will like this site very much just like others and you will feel this site as interesting this is a site about technology and about games. I will tell you about some of the section of this site in brief:-
    1. Game Reviews- Here in this section you can write article regarding any of the game. The amount of money and points will depend on the length and quality of the article and this will improve you grammar as well.
    2. Ask Expert – In this section you can ask questions to the experts and you can also give answers to any other question in this section also your points will be awarded on the basis of your grammar and on the length of the article.
    3. Forum- This section will not provide you money but it will provide you good amount of points. In this section you can ask questions and can answer to other questions.
    Hope this will help you to understand this site if you have any doubt you can ask me and to the other expert as well.
    Warm Regards,
    Himanshu