Why does deleted content still appears under profile?I have observed that even after the content is deleted for some reason either on account of being rejected, or getting double posted - it continues to be under my content history. I guess, once deleted - it should be removed from the database.
To illustrate the issue I am pointing out, let me give the example from my own profile. On checking the "My resources" tab under the articles section, it says 88 articles found. While in reality, it's just 86 including one in the draft. Two of my articles are rejected. Even the footnote reads " Read 88 articles authored by Timmappa Kamat".
I do hope that I have made my points clear. My concern is that it feels odd to have the deleted content under your profile.