You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Self Introduction

New to techulator need help

hi all,

i am new to techulator.please help me how to participate and earn rewards.

thank you
    Hai nagendra babu welcome to Techulator. First of all I like to share some writing tips for you. Read Fresh Guidelines For Posting Resources, Tips to write better notes, and Good Article Writing Tips.
    Sharing is Caring

Heartiest welcome to Techulator. First of all I must tell you that you have landed to such a platform which can be really very helpful to you both in terms of knowledge as well as earning money. My experience says that I have never found a site such as this. Go though the help section and read all the guidelines and get the basic idea about how you to start. I would recommend you to be active in forum for some time. There are various awards like Super Contributor Award in various sections like Forum, Resources and Ask Experts. Various contests are also held from time to time in which you can show your talent through writing.
    Moreover if you have any problem related to tech field or so then you may use Ask Expert section to clear your doubts.

Welcome in Techulator and technology learning website. I am very happy to see you in our blog. In this blog there are many section where you can contribute and get a good rewards.
    In forum section you can discuss about the technology.
    In Ask expert section you can ask the problem and get a good answer form our member. By posting question Ask expert section you can get cash rewards and point.
    in articles section you can post articles related to the technology.
    product section where you can post product reviews and details.
    So there are many other section where you can contribute and get cool cash and points rewards.
    Please before posting any data read posting guideline first.

Never lie someone Who trust on you.
    Never Trust Someone who lies you.

Regards & Thanks
    Aamir Khan