You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Self Introduction

I have a passion of getting knowledge and learning new things.

I am Sagar Kadam. I am pursuing engineering from Computer Science branch. I am interested in web developing and I develop some SMS apps too and I have a passion of getting knowledge about new technologies, gadgets, smart phones and computers. I joined Techulator some months ago but couldn’t continue because of some personal reasons. Now, I am here again. Well, I am new to content writing and I am here to share my knowledge with others. I am interested to give reviews of new gadgets, smart phones. Definitely, my techulator experience will be good, it helps me to expand my knowledge and other skills too.
    Hi Sagar,
    A very warm welcome to Techulator again! I hope that you will start contributing quality content on a regular basis here. This is a great platform to share updates, features, news, etc. about electronic gadgets, blogging, content writing, e-commerce, online shopping, Google Adsense, SEO, etc. Writing here will fetch you lots of points and decent income on a regular basis. As long as you post original and unique content using correct English, you will do pretty well at Techulator.

Also, you will improve your writing skills gradually as Techulator members are very helpful.
    Please start contributing after going through the posting guidelines in Help section of Techulator.
    Good Luck to you!

Thanks & Best Regards,
    Bhakti Savla