You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Performance And Optimization

    Closing or Deleting tabs

    When I close or delete a tab it re-appears when I next open the browser.
    How do I stop this.
  • #17704
    At first warm welcome o you on this technological site because you are a new member. I think you are at the right place because you can find here your every query's answer.

    Now we come to your query.

    You want to know that when you close a tab but it reappears when you open your browser.

    This happens when you have set any tab as your default tab. So remove the concerned tag as your default tab. Then it will not reappear again.


This thread is locked for new responses. Please post your comments and questions as a separate thread.
If required, refer to the URL of this page in your new post.