You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Blog Reviews

I have request to help

Sir,

I am a student. I don't have a computer. not even a smartphone. I have only an ordinary phone. I don't have much time to spend to use mobile. If you give any subject like gadget review, I will study about it and write.
    Jijo,

Welcome to Techulator.com and thank you for showing interest in participating in the revenue opportunities with us.

Unfortunately, writing articles and doing product reviews require a lot of focus and attention. I am afraid it may not be suitable for you at this time, considering that you are a student and don't have access to proper infrastructure like computer. I suggest you focus on your studies. May be in future, after you are done with your studies and you get a job, you can buy a computer and spend quality time for writing articles.

Meanwhile, when you get free time, you may try to use your college computers and learn more about SEO and other technology topics, which may help you become a good author in future.

I wish you all the best with your studies.

Hello member
    This is a technical website where you can get technical question and answer. in this website their are many section where you can get information according to your question. If you feel any problem then you can ask question in forum question related to the website. Some technical question will you asked in Ask expert section.

Never lie someone Who trust on you.
    Never Trust Someone who lies you.

Regards & Thanks
    Aamir Khan

thanks all who replied for this article.

Hello Member

Please concentrate on the Sir Tony John, He is telling you please give a proper time on your studies. It would be the better your future. So don't waste your time on the website. Whenever you reached on the top level then you can also try the website.