You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Self Introduction

I am new to techulator

Hi all,

I am new to this site and I have read terms and conditions of this site and the article provided by one member about newbies how to contribute in this site.

From that article, I knew forums, ask expert and article section is the best way to learn and earn some pocket money.

If I have any doubt then raise a thread,
    If I want to give answer to any question in ask expert section then post it in forum.
    And, participate on ongoing contests.

Other than this any more things that I need to know in this site as a newbie?
    We heartily welcome you, Jyothirmayi to Techulator.

It is very nice of you to have read the terms and conditions and also the article to guide the newbies on how to post your contribution to Techulator. You have correctly known that the three sections, namely, Articles Section, Ask Experts Section and Forums Section are very active on Techulator.

You can learn new things happenings on the Techulator from the Forums Section. All the announcements of Techulator are made through this section. Of course, this section does not earn you cash credits directly.

The questions for Ask Experts are to be directly posted in that Section and not in the Forums Section. So, please make a request for access to Ask Experts Section through this link Request for permission to Ask Experts Section. This will allow you access to ask questions and give answers in the Ask Experts Section to earn cash credits and points.

Go through all the important threads in the Forums section, especially those, which are market with red pins. Write and submit articles in the Articles section following the guidelines of posting. Never violate the copy paste regulations of the Techulator.

"Teaching is my passion & sharing of knowledge is my motto"

Sukhdev Singh
    Lead Editor & Platinum Member at ISC