You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Self Introduction

I am a new member on this site.

I am a new member on this site. my name is Ekta Raikwar. I am a student of 12th class. I belong from Damod in Damoh district in Madhya Pradsh. I have joined this site now I want to know the following things:
    (1) After joining this site What should I do in this site to earn revenue?
    (2) Which type of article this site want to post in it?
    (3) What are the section in which I can earn revenue?
    (4) What is the member level and how does is raise up/
    (5) What are the benefit of joining this site?
    Dear Ekta,
    Welcome to techulator. This is an online technology portal where you can earn as well as earn. Here are the answers to your questions:

(1) After joining this site What should I do in this site to earn revenue?

This site is all about the latest technology. So, you can earn here by contributing quality articles in the resources section, questions/answers in the ask experts and participating in the contests through forums any much more.
    (2) Which type of article this site want to post in it?

You can post any article related to modern technology like the new smartphones, devices, blogging, etc.

(3) What are the section in which I can earn revenue?

Resource section is the heart of techulator where you can earn upto 150 INR and 150 points per article depending on its quality and length. Ask experts section also fetches you a goo revenue by responding to the queries of the members. Forums section is also effective to earn points as well as some cash for good posts.

(4) What is the member level and how does is raise up?

Go through the membership levels to know more about them. You can raise up your member level and rank by getting more and more points.

(5) What are the benefit of joining this site?