You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Self Introduction

I am a new member at techulator. Kindly guide me.

I am Shirley Amrutha. I have joined Techulator today. I am a graduate from CMJ University. I am presently working in a privately recognised English medium high school. My hobbies are surfing the web, learn new things and listening to music. I love children very much. I am interested in contributing my knowledge to this website. In fact, I want to learn a lot from Techulator. Kindly guide me how should proceed working on this website. I can spare one to two hours every day at this website during my free time.

Regards
    Shirley Amrutha
    Shirley,

Welcome to Techulator. We are glad to have members like you with us.

Feel free to explore Techulator and let us know if you have any questions.

We heartily welcome you, Shirley Amrutha to this wonderful store house of scientific knowledge so that you can learn a lot of things from here and share your knowledge with us. This is the website that is related to the topics on technology subjects. You can write articles on electronic gadgets or devices that keep on being introduced in the market almost every day. The electronics world is full of various subjects relating to products like smartphones, games, software and hardware, computers, laptops, tablets etc. There are books and news related to these subjects which can be browsed and great articles can be written on these subjects. Kindly read help topics to make yourself conversant with the website. Use the Ask Experts section to ask questions and write answers on technology topics. In case you do not have permission to Ask Experts, post our request in the following link:
    Request permissions in Ask Experts Section

Read all about awards and rewards which you can receive from this website in the following link:
    Ongoing awards at techulator.com

"Teaching is my passion & sharing of knowledge is my motto"

Sukhdev Singh