You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Self Introduction

I am a new member at techulator. Kindly guide me.

I have joined as a new member at Techulator.com today. I am a graduate from Osmania University. Presently I am working as a teacher in an English Medium recognised High School in Andhra Pradesh. I have a lot of interest in teaching the young children. As such, I have made teaching as my career. I am also a member at the India Study Channel. Kindly guide me how to work at this website. I want to earn some extra income to support my parents. I shall be highly obliged to you.

Regards
    Neela
    Neela,

Welcome to Techulator, one of the fastest growing technology portal in India. Just spend few days in our forums and various other sections so that you will get a good feel of how we work. Our Ask Experts section is one of the best places to answer queries from others and earn some good revenue.

Welcome Neela,
    As you have been the member of ISC, I'm sure you know how these websites work TEC is awesome tech sister site of ISC. We have similar sections as we have in ICS like Forum, Articles/Resources, Ask Expert etc. As name itself represents the meaning, Techulator is all about Technology, Laptop/Tab/Smartphone, Blogging and more. You can learn any technical stuff or get updates of latest tech and same time you can share your technical skills with us. Wish you happy earning ahead.
    Feel free to ask us.

"People says 143. I say 444 i.e. Love Your Life"