You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Self Introduction

I'm new to Techulater. Please guide me.

My name is Karanbir singh. I'm working as a Forest Beat officer in punjab state govt. I have a good hotel management diploma also from Cyprus (Europe). I stayed in cyprus for 2 years and my hobbies are fast driving on the highway. One more thing also I have hobby of during punjabi bhangra and dance. I like to play games like cricket and volleyball also. i'm interested in writing reviews on phones.
    Karanbir Singh,

Welcome to Techulator.com.

You are welcome to write content in various sections of this site. I suggest you post in the Forum for few days so that you will get used to the writing style for the web.

Here are couple of suggestions for you, based on your above post:

- Always write the first letter of any name in capital letter (karanbir singh should be written as Karanbir Singh. You should write Cyprus instead of cyprus. Also, "punjab" is wrong. It should be "Punjab")

- Always write the word "I" to represent "self" in capital letter. ("i'm" is wrong usage. It should be "I am".

Dear Karanbir,
    Welcome to the top technology portal of India. Here you can contribute to the modern technology by the submission of tech articles, contributing in Ask Experts, Forums etc which will help you to earn more and learn more.
    I also suggest you to go through the Help Topics before starting your contributions in Techulator.com so as to understand this website fully. Further if you have any problem regarding any issue, feel free to contact the members though the forums. We all are here to help you always.

"For quitters never win, for winners never quit"
    With regards
    Syed Musaddiq Andrabi
    Tech lover