You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Self Introduction

I am a new member at techulator

Hi members,

I am a new member at this website. I could not be active immediately on joining this website since I was busy with certain other personal activities. I am a graduate and have completed my Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Applications (PGDCA). I have also learnt desk top publishing and web designing. Presently, I am working as a computer teacher in a private English medium high school. My interests are playing computer games and surfing the web. I have a good speed of typing. I would like the seniors to guide me on this website.
    Welcome Preethi, to this tech site. I hope you would have taken a round-up of this site by this time. Please read Help Topics and Posting guidelines before you start contributing this site.

I wish you all the best for a successful journey in this site. Good luck.

Lakshmi Satish Kumar,
    Freelancer.

Hearty welcome Preethi to this world of electronic gadgets and technical blogs. As the name of the website indicates, you have to make your contributions to this website writing on various technical products, You can write reviews, specifications, prices in India and availability in India of several electronic gadgets which are released in the market now and then. Search various websites including official websites of the manufacturers to find the information about the electronic devices. You can attach images of the devices taken from the official websites of the manufacturers of devices but never copy paste the images from any other websites as they might be copyrighted images. Always convert the text information taken from other sources into your own words. The way you have displayed your writing skills in your thread, it appears that you can do this job easily. Wishing you a very happy journey on this website.
    "Teaching is my passion & sharing of knowledge is my motto"

Sukhdev Singh